Darrington Collaborative
Darrington Collaborative

Steering Committee 

Steering Committee Board of Directors:

The Board will consist of no more than 10 individuals who are directly and actively engaged in issues relating to the environment, natural resources, education system and economy of Darrington as they relate to the Purpose and Goals of the Collaborative.



Darrington Mayor Dan Rankin (Co-Chair - Timber)

Paul Wagner, Washington State Society of American Foresters 

Steve Skaglund, Three Rivers Contract Logging

Tom Uniack, Washington Wild

Megan Birzell, The Wilderness Society

Thomas O’Keefe, Ph.D., American Whitewater

Jon Owen, The Pew Charitable Trusts (Co-Chair - Conservation)

Oak Rankin, Director, Glacier Peak Institute-WSU STEM coordinator

Mike Town, Tesla STEM High School Environmental Sciences Educator

Tim Johnson, Hampton Lumber Company



Contact Us Today!


If you're interested in receiving the Darrington Collaborative monthly newsletter via e-mail please see our Contact Page to sign up.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Darrington Collaborative